Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Finding job security is hard, but finding job satisfaction is harder. Some people think that job satisfaction is more significant than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a full-time job is more crucial. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, Permanent jobs have benefits. Firstly, Permanent jobs have a stable income base more than job satisfaction. For example, Civil servant is the occupation that gains salary accurately from periods of work time. Every year, Civil servants will increased a precisely salaries and positions. Accordingly, Some civil servant has not tried hard to improve their potential in Part-time jobs. Secondly, Full-time jobs make you feel accustomed to the workplace and ways to transport from home to the office. Hence, Full-time jobs can manage a time schedule every day easily. On the other hand, Jobs with satisfaction also have benefits but in a different format from the Permanent jobs. Firstly, Satisfaction jobs are flexible. However, It depends on your responsibility to search for customers, request more work on the internet or broadcast your own shops. Secondly, Job satisfaction has various types of work more than the Permanent jobs. The place of work depends on your satisfaction an entrepreneur should decide on the best location to invest. For example, by Opening a cafe and restaurant, Entrepreneurs must search the best location. In conclusion, the Favorite type of job depends on my personal opinion, Every job has both benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, I prefer the Permanent job, especially in high positions in international organizations or political organizations, because I think its stable in position and salary whereas my holidays are less than freely jobs.