Some people think I's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days many adults insist that make some friends who have the same character as each other but others especially younger people believe that you should make some friends with the different ideas because you could speak to each other about a variety category and then decide to do something new. I believe that having a different character's friend is more amazing than the same idea. The main reason that I prefer to make a friend with a different idea is in many subjects you could discuss with your mate and learn something new. Besides, you have an opportunity to go to new places such as restaurants, and cafés and have a fun time together. Also, you could try some new entertainment. Moreover, sometimes you will have some argument about something, but it is not a big problem and you could solve it together. On the other hand, some people claim that making a friend with the same idea is better and helps us to improve ourselves. Being a friend with someone who has the same character has some advantages for us. In many things, we do not have a conversation together and we could choose something which you wanted without any argument. Although, with the same character's partner you do not have an argument different characters' friend encourages you to do something new and have a new life. In conclusion, choosing a new friend depends on a person's character. Some people prefer to make a friend like yourself and have a repetition life but some youngsters including me choose some friends with a different character to have a fun time and a new life or encourage each other to have a new experience about everything.