Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives, Unfortunately, not many achive this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems?

Balancing professional and personal life is essential. Striking work-life stability is a grim challenge even in the best of lifetimes which many people strive to achieve but a lot of them go pear-shaped miserably. This essay will explore some of the main perils to triumph these objectives and later will put forward a few possible strategies to execute persistently. To commence with, humans are required to be multi-tasking mortals with numerous responsibilities like jobs, home and hobbies though find it difficult to give their utmost attention to each one of them. In arrears to their mediocre performance and time constraints; subsequently, they lose their motivation and feel cast down hence effortlessly giving up on their dreams. For instance, as per many surveys, 90% of the people give up on their New year resolutions within a few months. A good work-life balance has numerous positive effects, including less stress, a lower risk of burnout and a greater sense of well-being. This not only benefits employees but employers, too. To get there, Health should always be First and foremost precedence. Take care of yourself by eating healthy meals (especially breakfast), exercising at least three times per week and sleeping a minimum of seven hours per night. We need to toil on time management and keep logs of errands so that we can get that where we are losing it. Calendars, apps and to-do lists are all useful strategies for keeping track of how you spend your time. Take a list of priorities and set fair and realistic limits on what you will and will not do both at work and at home. Build resilience by engaging in positive relationships and attaining proper social support. In the nutshell, the challenge is improbable to be entirely eradicated therefore all and sundry must find their own way of coalescing circumstances into an integrated whole. What is right for now will likely change as the new state of affairs emerges, so periodically review your status quo and improvise.