Some people believe that students should be studying all the mandatory subjects till 10, while others believe that they should have an option to select favourite subjects to study. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, there are many people who have the idea that children should learn many courses in the form of compulsory until when they reach 10 years old in contrast with this group another part of the community, they have beliefs infants should choose their studies subject by themselves, this essay will check both views and I will give my perspective in continue. On the one hand, a part of the community believes that children's training should be compulsory until their age arrives at 10 but this topic is wrong because they will not tend to continue learning through mandatory also this wants to have negative effects on them, for example, I remember that when I was a child, I have to pass many different courses that I did not want to do that, furthermore, this trend will be annoyed me and for this reason, I got sick because I was very nervous for a wide range of courses that I do not like that. On the other hand, there are many people that will mention students should have choices from a list of different courses this will lead to them choosing their favourite course, in addition, this is a good approach for them as well as they can increase their skills in that course and in finally they can find a good opportunity in the future, for instance, we can see many students in the world that they find their talent by themselves when their parents trust to them. In conclusion, in my opinion, infants should choose their course by themselves and definitely, anyone can not reach their aims in the form of compulsory, however, this can become an illness or can create a nervous in them for whole their life.