People find it difficult to speak in front of the public or to give a presentation. How important is to speak well in public. Do you think children at school should be taught public speaking?

Some feel uncomfortable while speaking in front of many people. The fair influences how they are perceived in their work community. However, I strongly believe that teaching kids how to speak in public would solve this problem. To begin with, presenting the results of given tasks is frequently part of being an employee. Most office workers need to face the challenge of giving a presentation. For instance, explain what they want from investors. If they do it well, they will be perceived as professional and get a sponsorship. Clearly, it has a tremendous impact on a business. Therefore, it is very important to know how to behave during public speeches. Secondly, we can start preparation for the future career long before it starts. In my opinion, the pivotal role play teachers and school directors who currently do not adjust a program to the reality. Most children are eager to talk in front of others freely. This lack of stress could be used to taught Change the form of the verb teach show examples them in a very early age. Namely, they can be asked to tell any story they want in front of their colleagues from the very first day of classes as part of a curriculum. Consequently, they will see public speech as something natural in their peers environment. To sum up, some meet difficulties while speaking to a group. Nevertheless, it requires to improve because it is essential to learn before getting a truly responsible task. One of the best solution may be to acknowledge people in primary school how to deal with communication.