Education and health care should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education and health care seem to be one of the most important parts for the resident. Some people believe that the government should provide free education and health care to everyone. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because education and health care for everyone is beneficial to economic development. To begin with, it is no doubt that higher education can help to country's economic development. Residents who have higher education that can increase their opportunity to study oversea in some developed countries and work in international companies. Therefore, they can share their experience such as knowledge and technology to their country and contribute to the country's development which can increase the GPD and improve people the lifestyle. Secondly, in contemporary,society most of the people prefer a small family and they only have one to two children. As the result,when the parent get old,the young generation may suffer huge stress of their parent's health problems. They may need to take care of their parents 24 hours and they can not work. However, if the government provide health care support, they can find some professional people to assist. It is only benefits to the elder people but also can release the manpower of young. At the same, it increases the occupation of nurses and doctors. Thus, it can help to prosper the economy. In conclusion, higher education for residents can help to develop a country and health care to everyone can release the manpower of the young and contribute to the society. I hope in the future government will increase the fund for education and health care aspect.