The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems im both palces. In your oponion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

An increasing number of people are migrating from rural spaces to large cities because of poverty, food insecurity as well as natural resource depletion due to environmental changes. In this essay, I'm going to discuss these causes and how to tackle this problem in further paragraphs. Firstly, running out of natural resources in rural areas because of climate variation and improper practices. Climate diversity and the use of inappropriate farming techniques are one of the main conflicts between farmers and pastoralists. Secondly, food-insecure lives in rural fields, mostly depending on agricultural production for their subsistence. For example, a smallholder farmer family have faced difficulties of lack of food for their family and children. Thus, migrating is an important part of the strategies for the rural households for improving their livelihoods. On the other hand, there are some solutions to solve this problem. The government should give the right strategies for farming practices in order to prevent the depletion of natural resources. In fact, public policies should target the smallholder farmer family and promote the adoption of sustainable agricultural practices. As a result, these procedures limit the impact of climate change and promote natural resources and produce productivity. To put it in a nutshell, these factors are causing the poor people to move from remote areas to major cities. If public strategies should adopt by the farmers, it can reduce the effect of environmental changes and increase natural resources.