Some people think that the best way to broaden young people’s understanding of the world is to encourage them to travel to other countries. do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the best way to broaden young people’s understanding of the world is to encourage them to travel to other countries. In the following paragraph, I will explain my reason to support this notion. Firstly, Travelling to other countries can see a weird place where children cannot discover in their country. After that, The children will feel interested to open their minds and study another field. For example, Centering on myself, I stay in Thailand, I cannot see and imagine how the appearance of glacier mountains even though I visited the First Mountain in Switzerland. From the top of the view, It is very magnificant in the natural creature. I can see a row of glacier mountains with cold weather that cannot be seen in Thailand and I feel interested to find out how they originate in the world. Secondly, Travelling can learn about different cultures and makes children global citizens. Nowadays, We not living alone in one country. the globe has a lot of discrimination, languages, and traditions. Children should learn to respect various cultures and lifestyles for living peacefully as all global citizens. For instance, In Thailand has Songkran Festival. It has splashed water at this festival because of the hot weather. Accordingly, It is a Thai culture that some foreigner do prefer when an unknown person make them wet. In conclusion, Travelling overseas has benefits as an example point that I illustrate in the second and third paragraphs. However, Travelling oversea must have a high cost that some families never have the opportunity only time.