Many people think that to become a successful specialist. It's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Support your opinion with relevant examples

Nowadays, some believe that children should choose their career soon and must follow it with great perseverance to become successful specialists. In my view, I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, choosing a specific goal comes with advantages in terms of time. In fact, children have better preparation for future occupations thanks to studying the correct modules. Therefore, they might be aware of the necessary subjects and skills required for their future career; hence, they may begin studying them soon to broaden their knowledge related to their chosen profession. For example, a student who wants to be a doctor studys study biology and joins in doctoral training sessions since they understand their vital role in terms of the occupation to become skilful before getting involved in real-life tasks. Secondly, early decision-making leads to a satisfactory working life. In fact, studies show people who acknowledge their goals with large ambition soon might deeply enjoy the progress of improving themself with great effort without any hesitation to achieve their goal. For instance, my mom, who had a burning desire to be a doctor when she was just ten years old, always studied hard in whole summer, and she achieved the highest grades before winning a doctoral promotion at a big hospital. Therefore, having a specific goal to maintain the work and practice is crucial to a successful career. In conclusion, I believe that young children should draw a clear career soon, and they should work hard diligently to be a specialist in the future since all the great efforts deserve the most beautiful achievement.