it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not.however, it is somtimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Nowadays, individual differences are seen among people. While some believe that talents are needed for future success, others claim that instruction will result in flourishing aptitudes. In the following, I intend to discuss these views in detail comprehensively. To begin with, parents transfer part of their genetic pool to their offspring which can not only be a wide range of diseases, but also some special talents such as good voice, skills and even certain behaviours. Moreover, a child with special flair has a higher chance of prosperity in comparison with others who are deprived of that ability. Furthermore, there are many examples of genuine ones who have succeeded in their life by their aptitude. To incite an example, is Albert Einstein, a German-born theoretical physicist. Regarding instructions, while having some special gifts is considered a privilege, there are other individuals who have succeeded in their living just by not only hard-working but also persistence. For example, Jim Carrey who is now estimated to earn approximately 20 million dollars per film, once worked as both janitor and guard. In my opinion,Notwithstanding, that the existence of God-gifted abilities is deniable in our life, hardworking is a matter of more. In addition, there is a famous quote which says: “ hard-working beats talents in case talent does not work hard”. Indeed, it is up to a person to succeed. To conclude, although there are some disagreements among people about being successful either by pure aptitude or by learning new skills, the most significant part is person continuity, perseverance and practice in that desired field.