At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, comparedd with the number of the older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, the upsurge in the the number of youngsters in some Nations of the world is undoubtedly increasing as against that of the aged. This developement may be beneficial in strengthening the labour force and boosting the economy. Conversely, inexperience and Mismanagement may be the order of the day. According to my mindset, i think the benefits are more than the serbacks seatbacks. To begin with, the rise in the population of the youths in such a way that it superceeds that of the older ones in any country, will assist in making the workforce more robust. Moreover, when the young ones are at the helm of affairs, they tend to convert all their strengths and abilities to nation- building by puting in their best in all that they do hence making the economy to flourish. Thus, improving the standard of living. For example, a study carried out by a renowned American-based sociologist revealed that countries where the percentage of the youths outnumbered that of the old had a better workforce when compared with their counterparts. This has clearly shown that having youngsters as the major component of a region have a numerous prons. On the other hand, when the majority of the pupulace of any place are in their early years, lack of experience by the youth is inevitable since there is no adequate time to acquire the needed hands-on that will enable them to deliver their mandates. In addition, the immature ones are naive, they have little or managerial skills and capabilities hence giving rise to poor performances. This will subsequently lead to mishandling of resources. For instance, a research conducted by a popular economist in the UK showed that the gross domestic product of the states where the main people are the older ones, kept decreasing on yearly basis due poor management. It is more obvious that the more senile one becomes the less managerial skills they have. In conclusion, it is paramount to have the juniors championing the affairs of every Nation this is because they are agile enough to improve the financial reserves and sustain the states. On the contrary, when the majority are the elderly, inefficiency and poor tutoring of the young ones can only be missed by a tad bit. Therfore, having the youngsters greater in number than the old in is more advantageous.