In some cultures elderly people are highly valued, while in some cultures youth are more valued . Discuss both views

Nowadays, people more consider about values than the before. World changes every second so do human's society and cultures. In some country elderly people are respected more than youths, but in some cultures youths are more recognised and valued. This essay will be discribe describe both sides. In ancient times people lived in clans. They chose their leaders who were the oldest or the strongest. Because elderly people spend more time in the world and have more life exprience. They taught life lessons for younger people. For example, in my country elderly people are highly valued. Because they are wise and our ancestors always respected the elders. However, this view has a few drawbacks such as most of people are conservative and do not like changes. It really bother the technology development and maybe we can sink into superstitions. The reason for that so many elders believe in superstitions and religion. On the other hand, in some cultures youth are more valued. In 21st century younger people can speak their mind freely. It leads to modern world and development. Because usually youths find new ideas and guide the world for changes. For instance, hundred years ago younger people must listen their elders and cannot disobey their rules. If elder people made wrong decisions and youths knew that but must not say that. This leads to conservatite world. Although, these have disavdantages too. Youth people can be restless and chaotic. They do not have lot of expriences experience as elders. It can be harmful for cultures, society and their self development. In conclusion, every thing has two sides, we should see things differently. However, I believe we should value the youths. It could be hectic but it can help the world and improve the society.