Some feel government rather than private companies should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As it is globally known that health is wealth. It is argued by some set of individuals that health services should be handled by the government rather than private ownership companies. I strongly agree with this notion which will be discussed better in this essay. Moreso, this is because government always provide free medical services to citizenry and high salary provision to workers. To begin with, governments are in the best position to provide medical services to people. To simplify this, free health services are very pivotal to humanity and these are received from the government to the citizens, which are done with ease by them. For instance, 90% of pregnant women received free delivery services in 2011, which was authorized by the government. Therefore, it make situation easier for pregnant women that year whereby no bills were paid by them. Furthermore, high salary is a great way of motivation which are paid by the federal to their workers in order to function effectively. To make this more clearer, most of the private companies workers are under-paid and this makes them to be reluntant to carry out their duty perfectly. To illustrate this, a study carried out in 2019 in a private hospital demonstrated that health care workers are under pressure and render poor medical services because they are underpaid by their employer. It is recommended that the government should look into hospitals owned by individuals and ensure their workers are adequately paid. In conclusion, private organizations are not in the best position to provide adequate health services to citizens because of their low salary range to their workers. Additionally, assistance are mostly performed by governments which make them superior. Hence, governments should be interested in private organizations for better health wellness.