Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

There is no doubt nowadays, financial management has a massive impact on our life budget, based on the research that I recently read, 55% of students cannot control their money, also a quarter of parents who participated in the study said that they do not teach their younger kids how to secure their budget, particularly at this age. The question is, Is it true that young people graduate from high school without learning how to manage their finances? In this essay, I am going to figure out the causes and how to resolve this problem. In terms of causes, high schools don’t provide financial management methods, the main reason given to support this claim is that they think that students are too young for this module, and money should not be included as their problem that needs to be solved or managed at this age. To illustrate, young generations are the most influenced segment in the community, they fall prey to advertisements. in another word,they could not control their desire when they see a game on television, and they might earn some money from their parents to spend on bizarre things. However, high schools should find some topics that can be related to financial money, Firstly, they might involve the money method as a part of the graduation plan. otherwise, the high school ought to prepare for classes or activities for their students to hone their ability on how to manage their money before graduate. In conclusion, it is evident that young people are not capable of funding management, high school and institutions must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from a future economic crisis.