Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

Robotics has changed the world entirely. Therefore, according to numerous individuals, robots are boon for future generations, however, other people offend that they are a curse in fact and have a detrimental effect on society because they are replacing the workforce. I will shed light on both the former and later views and I will also present my opinion. To commence with the first view, robots have brought tremendous variation in the quality and speed of performance in companies. To elaborate, a plethora of companies were bearing losses owing to errors of humans which have been reduced by multifold. To illustrate, a recently done survey-based study in Japan, explains that production and management proficiency has increased by around 40%. This invention has accelerated the production of firms, which has increased their income immensely. Hence, these gadgets are extremely useful for future generations. On the contrary, some people are against the previous opinion because they are the main cause of increased unemployment. In other words, the population is increasing at a higher rate, for which more job options are required. For instance, Oxford Economics has declared that by 2030 around 20 million factory jobs will be replaced by robots and some of them are already squeezed by 30%. Thus, the revolution of automatic intelligence will be a huge, unprecedented disaster. According to my perspective, automated intelligence-based robots should be colleagues of humans not replacements, which can mitigate their negative effects of them at some cost. In conclusion, undoubtedly, these machines do commendable work by improving the work quality and production, however, there are some limitations such as occupying manpower in companies and lack of feeling.