Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that these days, there are modern ways to work. While it is a commonly held belief that it would be better if the employees worked from their homes instead of travelling every day to their workplace, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that there are many benefits of working from home. To begin with, working from home can save you money. In other words, you do not have to worry about making a budget for gas or buying new clothes for your job. In addition, it will save you time as well; you can do anything before you do your work, such as having breakfast or taking a shower. For instance, yesterday, I went to work, and it took me one hour; at this time, I could exercise or anything else. Another point to consider is that some jobs do not require one to be there because there is no physical work. It is also possible to say that when your job is just on the laptop or computer, like finance jobs, you do not have to be in a specific place. Moreover, working from home can be a significant achievement for the company. For example, according to research that I read on a website, “ In COVID-19, work from home caused an increase of achievement by 47% in 130 companies in the United States. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that working at home can bring various positives to people and organizations.