Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

Ensuring that everyday physical workout should be the liability of parents, however, education centres should not spend expensive time having games lesson as a portion of the syllabus. I totally disagree with the statement. This is also the responsibility of the school they encourage students to participate in sports activities. In the following,paragraph we will discuss all the relevant views of the essay. To begin with, nowadays, most parents are working outside, and due to their hectic,schedules they do not have enough time they can focus on their children. Moreover, pupils spend most part of their day time at study place hence, schools should ensure about their physical tasks during preparation. Even they should be fixed a separate period for outdoor sport which helps them to become more energetic and healthy. For example, In,India the government reserves job vacancies for people who win for the country in different types of sports. In addition, teachers should encourage toddlers to participate in sports activities as well as they should inform them about the benefits of physical exercise for their future, it will help students to take an interest in relevant performances. For instance, many nations around the world give awards or money to players who achieve the trophy in the game. Apart from that, education centres should take initiative to make a bright future for children by including physical subjects in their syllabus which help them to know more about the merits of fitness. To conclude, schools should play a vital role in the physical growth of students because they spend their maximum part of the day in examination places and parents are too busy in their workplace due to this they already have more stress of workload.