some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some that a university education is a stepping stone to building up a lucrative employment status in life, while other groups believe that getting a job directly after school education is the better option. Although tertiary studies can reinforce the future career development of an individual, in my opinion, I affirm that the interested students must be promoted to start working straight away after acquiring their basic education.Let us discuss this in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us shed light on the argument that higher education is crucial for a better future. First and foremost, most professionals are highly qualified. In addition, the doctors, engineers or whoever decorating the higher positions in the society are well qualified with graduation and post-graduation certificates that made them lead a successful and satisfactory career in their life. For example, in India the staff members of the schools are categorised as principals, teachers, administrators and other lower grade positions are employed based on their academic qualifications which include the level of their degrees that helped them to create a successful pathway. On the other hand, there are certain points to support the decision of working without university qualifications. Primarily, personal skills are the building blocks of a successful staff member in his organisation. Moreover, leadership qualities, time management, emotional intelligence and collaboration and cooperation among a team are playing a crucial role in the achievements of a staff member. For instance, the success behind the Microsoft company is the patience and leadership qualities of Bill Gates rather than his tertiary qualifications. In conclusion, the overall development of a successful career is the subtotal of educational certificates and the innate characteristics of an individual. In my point of view, the factors behind a rewarding career are decided by the personal interest of a person whether he or she is affiliated with studies or would like to cultivate their personal skills.