Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that History is the most essential school subject, while others argue that Science and Technology are more necessary in the modern world. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, History is always an important subject at school because it teaches people everything about their ancestors. Therefore, people can learn from the knowledge that their ancestors accumulated in the past. In other words, this subject shows what mistakes society can lead to if they act like their ancestors in the past so humanity can avoid repeating the same mistakes. Furthermore, history can connect the past and the present such as culture, language, and tradition. Moreover, this subject will benefit students who want to do occupations related to history like politicians or archaeologists. On the other hand, some scientists said that our brain would work more effectively by learning subjects like Science and Technology, which is also crucial. This subject teaches students scientific processes that are useful for creating new products. Therefore, it encourages them to become more creative. Moreover, students can improve many different skills such as design or marketing. Furthermore, this subject is essential to students who want to work in scientific fields like engineers and scientists. In conclusion, some people say that History is one of the most necessary subjects, while others believe that Science and Technology are more crucial. In my opinion, each subject is important for particular types of people due to their interests or careers that they want to choose.