Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

There are some troubles that possibly occur when managing a big social reunion such as wedding. In the following essay, I will discuss some of the problems this causes and also offer some solutions One of the matters occur in a big family celebration is “different locations”. It means that the place each members live are not fixed. Some are far and some are near which decently affect the progress of deciding suitable place. Suppose that you are planning to have a wedding in HCM city but your relatives are now living in Hanoi, the distance between these two locations are one of the factors that middlingly cause in a gathering event. Furthermore, the dissent of choosing foods or table setup are one of the issues. The attitude of your guests are mostly affected by their expectations in looking at those setup. For instance, your relatives have just arrive to your party, things they see are not suitable for their favor or some are allergic with that food. I believe the solutions to these issues, however, are simple. First, we should provide multiple dates of a year which the entire family has time to gather. Secondly, we can make a vote to decide places to go, foods, table setup. Consequently create a good feeling with your relatives. Arranging a large gathering-celebration can frequently produce issues. In order to tackle this, the representative of the family should create various dates of a year and the family should have a show of hands deciding features of the celebration.