It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don’t want to do, or don't have time to do, for example household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things for themselves?

In this modern world where all people suffer from their busy schedules, It is a common trend to delegate some non-specialized work to third parties. From my perspective, it not only could provide job opportunities for some other people, but also it could lead to work-life balance. To launch into this topic, offering some simple work to other people could provide some employment opportunities and improve their economic situation. To illustrate more, we can imagine some students, single parents and disadvantaged people who need to meet their requirements by working in simple positions such as taking care of children or household chores. Needless to mention, they not only could manage their lives, but also their self-confidence and financial independence will be strengthened. Furthermore, delegating some usual tasks to others can increase the crowd’s productivity. For instance, when humans support each other in their duties, they can concentrated more on their specialized or enjoyable missions and consequently their quality of tasks will be elevated. For example, I asked a woman to take care of my 8-year-old daughter on summer days, so my stress level decreased a lot and I could free up my mind and focus on my job. Therefore, outsourcing the mundane tasks such as household chores can improve the quality of life and allocated specialized tasks. In a nutshell, it is logical to ask some others to assist us in our parental and household responsibilities. Since we provide some job opportunities to others and also do our tasks efficiently.