media plays an important role in shaping the society. Should media be given more liberty or not

Masses are being influenced with media such as mass media like news, tv, and newspapers and social media like facebook, twitter, and You Tube. The significance of liberty in media which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming this while others rejecting this notion. I believe that freedom should be more given to media to expose truth. To commence with, nowadays, public are being influenced with media such as social platforms, journals. However, media has the responsibility to open up the truth behind the public, politics, crimes, national, international news. One clear example is that, if a journalist helps to reduce in crimes then the criminals might fear to do awful things. Moreover, journalism authoritatives are the bridge between the Government and common people so they play a crucial role to change the people mind set towards the positivity. On the other hand, some politicians are using the media for their selfishness and they are not giving liberty to public platforms or agents to reveal the news behind the scams. As a result, society is not able to know the truth. For instance, these days every politic party has its own news publications so that authors are being manipulated by politicians. Overall, to overcome this situations, the Government should bring stringent laws to unstop the mediators from scams, crimes, and string operations. In conclusion, mediators are the influencers to reveal the news behind the sociable actions such that the Government should give all rights and freedom to expose to the social media platforms and editors.