It is argued by some individuals that children should have knowledge of all subjects, while other opines that juveniles should focus on those subjects which they fine most interesting. These essay will inclined more towards importance of all subjects and will also disscuss both view points followed by reasoned conclusion.

In the contemporary world, juvenile education is a biggest concern in every country. Therefore, some people argue that the subjects must be chosen by children while others insist education should be in a large spectrum containing every subject. I will discuss both views and conclude with my opinion. Firstly, the group of people who insist subjects must be focused on individual interest says it is not an efficient way if someone is forced to study some certain subjects. Frankly, the main purpose of education is to be able to choose a wanted career for them in future. For instance, I wanted to be a chef since I was young thus, all those biology, physics, and law and order subjects were not helpful when I start my career. However, if there was a cooking subject in school that might help me a lot. Thus, practical skills and apprenticeships can help many pupils to adapt to their future careers. On the other hand, some people argued that every child needs knowledge of all subjects. It is understandable that many youngsters could be confused or misguided to define their future career and mostly the subjects until 12th grade may not seem essential but there is a reason to be taught in mandatory school courses. For example, basic mathematics gives you the ability to calculate, and a foreign language helps you to visit or travel other counties. Furthermore, comprehensive basic knowledge are the key to self-consciousness. In conclusion, although it is important to give students choices about what is important to themselves, I cannot ignore basic knowledge from mandatory courses in schools. Therefore, every subject must be taught in school.