More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a better life, but city life has its own problems. What are these problems? Suggest some solutions

Nowadays, communities are moving towards town from the village for the shake of a better life. But towns are filled with many crises before their coming which are unknown to the newcomers. Most of the municipalities of the world have a huge problem than rural areas. I will mention all these crises and will suggest several solutions in the next paragraph. Among thousands of problems, the metropolis most mentionable is lacking career facilities. Every day there too to comes a lot of population getting a work. So in,capital there creates an artificial crisis in the work market and really it is not possible to make a vacant post now and then. As a,result the new commer falls into a dilemma in life, what he desired to fulfil from the capital. For instance, research shows that in Dhaka port, each day about 5000 public come here to seek jobs, where near about 25 million population are living here. As a, result most of them don't manage a career and finally engage in many crimes. This situation makes the environment of the place. Moreover, for any crowds, in, metropolis there are huge traffic jams that lead life dull here. In addition, all the service sector is competitive in towns like education, treatment etc. Finally, the towns are very much familiar with the sound and air pollution. Now I would propose some solutions to solve this crisis. Firstly, we have to create appointment facilities in rural areas, so that village community become unwanted to come centre. To create an activity facility we have to set up a mill industry, and garments factory where we can provide jobs for them. secondly, to stop the town going tendency we can improve the lifestyle of the village. We should provide quality education, transportation, electricity and entertainment for the rural community. Finally, We motivate them to be closer to everyone's roots. To conclude, Both the urban and rural areas are not a matter of living issues, but security and standard lifestyle are more pointed aspects. So we should ensure proper basic things in rural as a community want to stay there and stop urban wards flow.