some people think that to be successful in sports, physical strength is the most important factor. Others, however, think that it is more important to be mentally strong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by a few audiences that physical power is very much essential to be a successful person in a play. However, others argue that mental stability is the most important requirement. I agree with both the opinions of the crowd and would like to express my notion in the below essay. Firstly, one of the most prominent requirements of an athletic human is to be physically fit. Many people from play backgrounds need to have enough courage to perform well in the games they are actively involve in and they need to be super fit and give their best in the sport. Many games also have separate coaching academies to strengthen the sports personality's fitness and make them ready for the game. For instance, cricket is one of the most famous sports in INDIA and BCCI is a council which is the council for conducting cricket matches in INDIA for their fitness there is a coaching centre named National Cricket Academy in the city named Bangalore which is in the southern part of India and it also trains youngsters who aim to become a cricketer in the India cricket team. Many top cricket players like Rohit Sharma trained here and also had many fitness tests whenever he had injuries. Hence, these instances prove the fact that physical strength is very very necessary for top athletes. However, On the other hand, mental strength is very much prominent not only for sports people but also for every individual to be very good in society. For instance, Virat Kohli, one of the greatest of all time in the game of cricket lost his form and did not perform well for a year and there was a lot of trolling about him. He was mentally strong and worked hard during his practice sessions and after a year, he scored a century in one of the T-20 international games and made all the troller's mouths shut. Finally, I would like to conclude that both physical and mental strengths are needed for an athlete to be a successful sport.