6. Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

In recent years, many medical professionals are of the opinion that people around the world are doing less physical exercise. So, one must ask how the phenomenon came about, and how to solve these problems This essay will do just that. The vast growth of technology has transformed the transportation industry. The creation of different transportation modes like cars, buses, and trains, has created a very comfortable environment. However, our dependence and high usage of these products have caused a less physically-moble society. With this in mind, governments and influencers should bring awareness to the general public, and suggest other options that are healthier. For instance, riding bikes and walking are much better options. So governments should improve roads to have better bike and pedestrian lanes, which,in turn, will motivate people to choose a better way to go around. Moreover, the wide spread of the internet has also influenced people's mobility. A few decades ago people had to physically go to stores to buy products. But now everything is available online, people can buy clothes, food, and almost anything they want from the comfort of their homes. This means people do not even have to walk to their nearby supermarket for their daily essentials. All this added up can result in a very unhealthy population. So, governments should put on what can be bought online, limiting some items will force citizens to at least walk some distance in a given day. In conclusion, even though technology has made our lives better it also has some negative attributes. Governments and the public as a whole should look at some solutions suggested above to better the overall health of human beings.