‘Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people said, "Failure is proof that desire was not strong enough to reach a submit". In my opinion, I did not agree with this notion and I will explain my reason in the following paragraph. On the one hand, This notion will speak out from elderly people such as teachers or parents. In my experience, I quite listen to this notion from a teacher who does not prefer me. However, She give a reason that want me to feel interested in her subject because I always failed her test throughout semesters. She is teaching arithmetic but I do not prefer this subject and quite favourite social studies and history. I have a bad attitude toward this statement because somebody blames other people for their own happiness. It has a lot of factors to failure. Firstly, People cannot be experts in every field. Secondly, People have interested in each field different from other people. For example, Teachers could not force all students to prefer and get a high score in maths subjects because students have various experts. However, a Teacher can help them achieve basic knowledge of your subject and if students feel interested, they will study in future. On the other hand, Everybody wants to succeed and not wish to fail. For example, I study and practice IELTS for 3 years. If I cannot achieve a wished band, It is normal that I will be sorrowful even if I am tired enough to reach a band. However, I had found a lot of unpredictable accidents when significant moments such as I came to the test late because rainfall fell on cats and dogs in the morning. Sometimes I feel life must be related to fortune more or less. In conclusion, I disagree with this statement. Moreover, I think this statement should not speak to any person because it makes them feel depressed more than this time. Everybody wishes to achieve a goal so giving finger-crossed is the best way in society.