Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, there has been a widespread argument that students face obstacles to focus on school's subjects. This essay will try to identify the factors contributing to this and also explain some solutions that may emerge of this. As we know that children tend to be active during school time because movement and social interaction are their way to recharge the energy. They are easily to get anxious and bored by sitting for a long time and listening to the teachers explaining materials, so they do another activity. As a consequence, when it comes to studying, it causes them tired. Secondly, it is a natural that the amount of children's attention time is not as much as adult, they may spend less than 90 minutes which the adult usually have. For instance, if children are encouraged to focus on linguistics lecturers, it will surely lead them to a distraction. However, every challenges could be addressed by including parents to help students overcome their problems. Children's guardian can give time management training, so children have a clear border on which occasion they should focus. As a consequence, they spend an effective time to study in a class and reach an optimum result. Besides, parents have big authority to discipline their children by giving them reward and punishment systems. For instance, if children is attentive to study in a certain time, they would receive a present so it motivates them to make a progress day by day. To conclude, by nature, children have limited capacity to absorb school materials straight forward, because the lack of attention power, however it can be solved by contributing parents in a way of time schedule and rewarding schemes.