Some people believe government should spend money on New public buliding such as library and museum rather than renovating old buildings. To what extent do agree or disagree.

There is no doubt these days, numerous buildings constructed over the world. The question is, it is the government should consume the financial budget to build new construction more than spend it to redevelop ancient buildings? In this essay, I am going to discuss these views and submit my own opinion. In terms of advantages, a new building with a modern design has prevalent nowadays. The main reason given to support this claim is, based on the improvement of architectural aspects, the new appearance of how to design a formation of library and museum provides a comfortable environment for readers and leisure for the residents or tourists. To illustrate, some of the sophisticated bookshops have a massive screen that appears the sections in the whole library, so you can type the name of the book to guide you where is it. In another word, these features facilitated time-consuming,particularly for pupils who need to study and research in some fields. However, the redevelopment of ancients building might be protected especially for cultural heritage. Firstly, authorities should save these buildings to teach the coming generation about their legacy. Secondly, regarding rebuilding the library to make it a destination for tourists. For instance, renovating the library to build a new section inside، as a coffee shop with In conclusion, although consuming an amount of money to rebuild old places has a positive impact on traditional concepts. Expanding to build new modern designs to keep up with the world. I believe that balancing the budget between two views are better to improve the city and its citizen too.