Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody regardless is unfair.They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at easy age.Do you agree or disagree. Which type of workers do you think should be benefit for early retirement. Give reason and example.

The age of withdrawal has been a controversial topic in society for several decades. A number of people consider that it might be better for the community to reduce the age that workers retire, in contrast, others have a different thought that it is inequitable for some who might have the ability to perform even if they age more than the evacuation standard. From my standpoint, I totally disagree with the idea that the population should stop working at an easy age because, in society, several populations who are over 60 years old are still able to work effectively, thus, employees who are under this age should be able to work as well. Additionally, if the community retire earlier, the government has to pay them pensions sooner, whilst the number of citizens who pay the tax declines. Nowadays, numerous organisations scrutinise hiring retired workers to perform with them, for instance, Ikea, a well-known corporation, recruits plenty of retired employees to cooperate in their company. The fact is that they believe in the potential and experiences of the retired groups. Furthermore, this is the method to make them more valuable. However, there are several fields that are suitable for early retirement, such as flight attendant. The main reason why this career is the group of workers that should be early retired is because working in the aircraft, which is always in an unusual environment, is an indirect way to damage the health in the long term. Thus, air hostesses deserve to resign their job before the general retirement age. In conclusion, even though there are some occupations that require early retirement, stopping work since they are at a young age could be an adverse burden for the state to pay them the pension.