Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view.

There are a lot of business choices and sectors to study. Thus, people have to follow one of them in their life. Universities could be the best option for some to get a successful career, on the other hand directly getting a job after university is a good way for a career. This essay will discuss both these points of view and provide examples. On the one hand, it is a good way to study in a college for having a career. In other words, this school environment is also known for individuals who already graduated from the same institute, and they do not face unexpected situations or society in this position. Therefore, studying at a university or college after graduation is more demandable among people. In addition to this, it also serves scientific and intellectual friends circle which is a more important lifestyle for some people. On the other hand, pursuing a different career after graduation rather than continuing the academy can be more helpful to improve new skills and provide various connection opportunities for the next jobs. For these reasons, most people choose to get a job after school. Also, they can travel to other countries and learn about different cultures thanks to their international jobs. For example, studying as an engineer or software developer could require more travelling and collocation. In conclusion, some people are opinion that staying in a school or college is a good and guaranteed way of studying, while others believe that involving in a job like industrial or other sector brings best career opportunities for people.