In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do yoy think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, advertising plays a pivotal role in enhancing the business. Because of this many business houses pay more attention to making their product look new in one or the other way. This could be because it helps the firm to earn more revenue by becoming more creative. I, personally think it is a beneficial step for increasing the sales of the product. To embark with, it is being argued by many that large companies pay more emphasis on making the creation of their products. The main reason could be that the companies want to make their own stand in the market and this could only be possible if they show creation in their product. For example, Dairy Milk is a chocolate company and to be on the top of the list they have introduced a variety of chocolates in the market such as Dairy milk silk and bubble silk. This has not only helped the company to become a renowned brand but also helps it earn gigantic revenue. Talking in terms of development, it is definitely a positive trend as it might help in increasing the sales of the product. In other words, in today's era, hordes of people get attracted to items that are alluring to their eyes, and for this, they may get ready to pay a huge amount. Such instances usually help firms to increase their sales. For instance, every year clothing brands prefer to create new designer products so that more and more people like to purchase them. This not only helps the company but also the citizens as it can increase the employment opportunity for many. In conclusion, It is inevitable to say that advertisements have become an integral part of every business house. Being creative in a way that fetches more profit for companies is always a beneficial step. Therefore, I strongly recommend that firms should keep on innovating new ideas for their products.