Schools should stop using books for teaching and instead use films, TV, and computers. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been supported by some people that educational centers by making use of multimedia means ought to render books obsolete. Likewise, I could not agree with that more such a scheme not only is it environmentally friendly but also multimedia brings about simplicity of learning for student. To begin with, one positive aspect of teaching pupil subjects in digital format is preserving and protecting environment as one critical issue which products greenhouse gases. Indeed, with the growth of publishing industry whose row materials are supplied from forest trees, so did its carbon footprint. In other words, by providing circumstances in which students will be able to learn by media and new methods paper consumption will reduce significantly. In addition, this reduction prevents trees from being cut down as well as emitting of co2. According to some studies conducted recently, just over 5 million trees would be saved if industries have a 30 percent decrease in paper utilization. Furthermore, another compelling reason whereby can justify using a technology for convenience of training juveniles instead of books, which they seem quite boring, is that using means of technology during instructions impacts student s mood in the course of the learning process. With the assist of multimedia children can be explore and learn about places they would never been to. To give an example, in a geography class, students can explore different cities of the world, the tallest mountains and the most dangerous jungles. To conclude, in the recent century, due to the rapid changes in technology, schools are inevitable to alteration their approach for using the multimedia. Therefore, it seem appropriate to suggest governments to provide circumstances for the development of schools.