Schools should stop using books for teaching and instead use films, TV, and computers. Do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, one positive aspect of teaching pupils subjects in digital format is preserving and protecting the environment as one critical issue which produces greenhouse gases. Indeed, with the growth of the publishing industry whose raw materials are supplied from forest trees, so did its carbon footprint. In other words, by providing circumstances in which students will be able to learn through media and new methods paper consumption will reduce significantly. In addition, this reduction prevents trees from being cut down as well as emitting of co2. According to some studies conducted recently, just over 5 million trees would be saved if industries have a 30 per cent decrease in paper utilization. Furthermore, another compelling reason whereby can justify using technology for the convenience of training juveniles instead of books, which them seem quite boring, is that using means of technology during instructions impacts student's moods in the course of the learning process. With the assistance of,multimedia children can explore and learn about places they would never be to. To give an example, in a geography class, students can explore different cities of the world, the tallest mountains and the most dangerous jungles. To conclude, in the recent century, due to the rapid changes in technology, schools are inevitable to alteration their approach to using multimedia. Therefore, it seems appropriate to suggest governments provide circumstances for the development of schools.