In many countries. paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Use mobile apps in the majority of the countries for purchasing products is skyrocketing recently. Although it has some demerits, the merits are much more. I will discuss both aspects throughout this essay. Many people used to do online shopping through mobile apps while others even do not know how to use novel technologies. As a vivid example, uneducated as well as old people did not learn how to use mobile apps. still worse they do not know how to use smartphones. On the other hand, the security of trading through the web either with mobile apps or websites has its own drawbacks. Not only the other sides are unknown but also hackers could intrusion the computer and mobile systems. So trusting the other side is really hard for inexpert people as well as protecting against hackers. one of the major radix benefits of e-commerce such as android and I-phone applications is saving time and more security while purchasing products and paying the cost by the phone. Using mobile apps, reduced going to a bank. Most of the financial tasks could be done on the smartphone so it saves the time for whom used these apps. It is much more secure in comparison with moving cash. It could not be lost or even be stolen while the opposite side could happen. To conclude, while there are some drawbacks such as using new technologies with unfamiliar people, they are not insurmountable and teaching them would be a remedial issue. On the contrary side, the benefits like saving time and increasing security while using financial apps instead of traditional banking systems are prominent.