Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

These days some adults believe that one reason to be happy is spending a lot of cash. Besides, spending money is important but family and friends are important as well. The main reason that the public saying to have money is essential to continue in life is that when you have a lot of money you could follow your dreams. For example, you could invest in your business which is related to your dream job and be employed. Also, you could hire many people and help them. In addition, you could be invested in the stock market and make a lot of money. Then, you have the effort to buy everything such as cars, houses and other essential needs for your family and make them happy. On the other hand, some wealthy people said that money is not everything. If you have a supportive and good family or some friends whom you can trust and who are loyal is important to be satisfied. For example, some wealthy people always are busy and do not spend time with their families. After a while, they will be depressed and nothing being them happy. Also, you must make some friends and have a fun time together. In conclusion, nowadays because of the need to have people's welfare money is important for society. Because by having the money they could buy everything which they need and be happy. Moreover, money is a part of our life, but families and friends are more impacts to have a happy life.