Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As worry about health problems and being fit in communities increases, people become more serious about searching for ways to decrease the rate of mal-fitness like obesity or keeping shape. A group of people believes that joining a gym or health club would be a proper decision to be in condition or get a better physical body. However, some others surmise that just doing normal activities exemplar as walking or climbing stairs, could be enough. Both views will be discussed. Some groups assume that our daily activities and maximum walking or climbing stairs as a routine activity would be enough to keep in shape and reduce the risk of being overweight. They believe in natural human instincts and asked whether our ancient generations went to the gym to stay fit. This means that humans do not need to waste time and work out in the gym for long hours; doing everyday activities and burning calories by walking, hiking, and doing demanding tasks would be enough to be in good shape. Furthermore, the crisis of joining gyms claims that working for long hours in different job positions will be so exhausted. The situation does not remain any more energy for employees at the end of the day, and these kinds of activities might be enough for our body to burn fat and make good muscles. Proponents of the necessity for going to a gym or fitness club to stay healthy and fit claim that according to the youngsters' lifestyle in modern societies, the type of the modern jobs are mostly sedentary and without any physical activities. They advise that if people go to fitness classes as a balanced program, they will be able to get a good physical condition not in a so prolonged period without any disasters in their routine work activities. Otherwise, people, especially youths of puissance, gradually lose their healthy being and good physical appearance that unfortunately could be seen enormously in public today. To conclude, according to our busy lifestyle which is not appropriate for our health, we should arrange our time advertently. The utmost important consideration is our health and well-being via going to the gym and health clubs which may be not accessible with only walking or climbing stairs.