Some people argue that it is the governments responsibility to transport children to school while others believe that parents should do that discuss both views and give your opinion.

Evidently it is true that both the government and parents are responsible for transportation of school going students. However, I give my opinion in favour of letter view. I will express my perception in the forthcoming paragraphs. Many countries of the world government has take responsibility of their citizens of all ages as a part of their prime concern. They give transportation facility of all school going children. Moreover, many of the guardians are busy with their own job, as the cannot manage time for their children to pick up them schools. Finally, the peak our of schools, specially in the morning there occurd occurs a huge traffic jam on roads. For instance, in Bangladesh schooling time start at 7:30 in the morning and that time roads become so busy. As a result it create a problem for guardians to reach students to school by own management. On the other hand, it is also a matter of great hazard for government to take the transportation responsibility of all the students of the state. In adition, pupils feel more comfortable to go there educational institute with their parents, because only parents can read the feelings of their of spring not another one. For example, recently a research shown that 60% children feel free with their parents when they go to schools. In conclusion, I believe that both the statements have merits. On balance, however, I feel that it's a Holi duty for parents to take the responsibility of their children to provide transportation during school hour.