Plastic bags, plastic bottle and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the envirnment? What can be done by governemnts and individuals to solve this problem? Gove reasons for your answer and include nay releant examples.

Nowadays, the population tend to overuse elastic jars or bulk which is causing drastic harm to the ecosystem. Officials may need to take urgent action to protect the whole globe from real catastrophe. Having said that, One of the main issues of using moulded glass is hard to dissolve into the eco, and it takes thousands of years to be destroyed by nature. Consuming elastic leads to dramatic destruction to the ocean, soil, and creatures. One piece of evidence shows that experts have found many sea animals die due to swallowing elastic material because those animals have been contaminated, so chunks went deep into their organs injuring them to loss of life. Another factor in damaging the earth by using moulded material is global climate change. In 2021 the scientist declared the red code which means unless taking serious action, the weather will be changing, and we might have a lot of natural disasters. Most of us, witnessing a dramatic shift in the air quality, and seasons and that leads to pollution which causes problems like floods, hurricanes and so on. In order to solve the issue of using moulded, people can recycle all of the elastic leftover material or start replacing them. To illustrate, some people need to drink water daily and like to purchase bottles; having the water in the elastic entity is pleasurable but it is better for the environment to use stainless steel bottles. When going to the market for buying groceries, individuals could bring reusable bags with them to reduce the usage of moulded. To sum up, using plastic bottles and bags can lead to dramatic damage to the climate; people and authorities should take serious action in terms of preventing a catastrophe from happening.