some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Acceptance of bad situations is one of the most important ways to survive. Some individuals believe that this is the best option because they have fears from losing their jobs, while others believe that it is better to try to change such bad conditions by updating their knowledge to have a better career. I believe that people should take the challenge and try to improve these bad conditions. I will elaborate more in the next paragraphs. Some would argue that individuals should be satisfied with what they have because there is no guarantee to find a better job. This means that if somebody left their job to find a better one, they may end up with being jobless. As a result of this, they will become in a worse situation and will not be able to make ends meet. For instance, due to unemployment problem and scarcity of jobs people fight to keep their jobs even they are underpaid. However, I believe that workers should try to improve their standard of living. Others believe that workers should leave their comfort zone and take the challenge. If they started new online courses and improve their academic levels, they would have better opportunity to land on luxurious jobs. It is better for them to overcome their fears and think in a positive way to succeed in their lives. For example, most of the new generations do not satisfy with low salaries and take masters to have a better chance to take high paid jobs. Therefore, I believe that taking challenge is the best option to improve people’s lives. In conclusion, It is better for people not to accept any bad conditions under any circumstances, instead, they have to take the challenge and be courageous to make the change.