Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

development of countries and also, use of the internet are main reasons that countries become close together particularly, in their identities. In this essay, I will mention some tips about the effect of globalization on national identity, then followed with a conclusion. Nowadays, due to all of the world being equipped with the internet also virtual space, the connection between countries and even continents is very easy. There is a lot of available access for ordinary people. On the other side, business and considering economic issues due to the downturn as well as, lack of resources create a new atmosphere among various nations. More relationships lead to changes in local habits and special customs gradually. People choose the same clothes, foods, behave and generally the same lifestyle. Gradually the original cultures and customs become disappear. All of the folk especially youth try to know about other cultures therefore the next generation has the same belief and their new belief make their identity. Also, globalization has some public benefits such as easy education in other countries because of the same language or close knowledge about each other that can Provide desirable conditions for them. In addition, an effective way to deal with unemployment is because people can go aboard in search of work. Also, expanding trade business. In conclusion, because of these reasons and other reasons which I do not mention, I completely agree with this statement that, globalization can disappear nation identity in the world and create the same customs in the world.