Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Owing to the human pursuit of happiness, many individuals point out that the acquisition of wealth and richer cannot guarantee joy. Excitement will persist undefined in as much as we crave it in material possession; however, a satisfactory job and loving people are few of the many ways gladness can be realised. To begin, merriment will remain unrealistic provided individuals thought it can be accomplished through materialistic possession. Joy can only be defined in simplicity, calmness and feeling of fulfilment, irrespective of the presence of abundance. If an individual feels fulfilled and positive about every achievement, whether it is big or not, exhilaration will be expressed seamlessly. Materials acquisition will persist to come short of gladness provided human want remains unlimited; therefore, the feeling of contentment at every stage will assure delight. Moreso, there are other factors contributing to exuberance. The first major determinant is a company of loving people. This means folk such as family and friends who show concern, motivation and encouragement to individuals during pleasant and unpleasant circumstances. When this is assured, then such an individual will have no cause to be sad or overwhelmed with situations, hence, an exuberance that knows no bond will be expressed freely. In addition, a satisfactory job is also a contributing factor. Someone working in an organisation where their skills are expressed without any constraint will feel elated, even when the remuneration is dissatisfactory. To illustrate, a teacher teaching in a small village will feel pleased with the success and victory of the students, irrespective of the salary paid. Therefore, beatitude is achieved in the expression of one's skills and prowess. To conclude, exhilaration will remain unrealistic provided physical possession is overly prioritised. However, exuberance is achieved in families and friends and work. If we want to live in a world full of cheerful populations, we should critically look into our lives to detect what contributes to excitement in their life.