Some People Think That The Individuals Who Make The Most Money Are The Most successful?

Defining success is a difficult task. According to the people, those who have a lot of money are more successful. However, insist that those who make a difference in society through their countless contributions are more profitable. On the one hand, rich people are certainly winning undoubtedly, everyone wants to be rich. Money is the measurement of success. Rich people enjoy every comfort and happiness that money can buy. Better still, they can make a difference to spend their hard earn cash on the needy society. Some of them are well known today for their philanthropy; they are helping the world with their money and are still eager to do anything for their society. We can not deny their part in humanity because they are saving millions of lives and are happy to become patronage. On the other hand, scientists, and teachers both have done incredible work for this world. In comparison with wealthy people, they had a bigger impact on society. We owe progress we achieve, is the reason is the scientist. They did experiments to save not only people ’s lives but also save the planet as well. Their contribution is undeniable to the globe if they had not spent their time on progression, we still living in caves and hunting animals for food to survive. Likewise, teachers have a big influence on the world because they provided knowledge to people, and people become successful for example doters, scientists, and professors it is all possible by the knowledge that we got from our teachers. So, teachers make us successful and facilitate us to achieve our goals. In short, anyone who contributed to society with money or knowledge is successful. In my opinion, being successful that not mean wealth although is an important factor but contributing to society can make you more successful as well.