some people believe that a greater difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial than less of a difference. Do you think the advantages of a greater age difference outweigh the disadvantages?

There have been discussions about at what age it is best for parents to have babies, and the difference in age between them is an important point to consider. In my opinion, a greater age difference is more advantageous. If a pair of couples decides to have babies when they are older, usually they can devote more resources to their offsprings. In their twenties or early thirties, parents are usually in a fast ascending stage in their career. They might need to work overtime, take a master degree, and do not spare any effort in their work in order to compete for a promotion opportunity. Not only do they lack time but, young couples may also lack the financial resources to rear their toddlers as well. Raising children is expensive, parents which are more mature typically are less financially strained, and can afford more desired activities for their kids. For example, they can afford their children to learn a musical instrument, or go to private tuition schools. Years later, they may find it easier to afford a renowned university too. Yet, if the parents have babies early, they may need to put their family first and abandon their promotion chances, all the extra time and monetary resources required are then at risk. Some critics contend that a higher age difference means that parents are weaker physically when their children are born, and they are easily exhausted comparably when raising children. A bigger age gap also magnifies misunderstandings between parents and adolescents, and this leads to more quarrels. For example, a friend of mine, who has his boy at 35, often tells me he just doesn't understand what his son is thinking. In conclusion, difficulties like exhaustion and communication between generations often happen in the cases of greater age differences. Nonetheless, considering the benefits of additional money and time resources devotable devote to children, it is still considered advantageous to have babies at a more mature age.