Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that we should ban communications,in the form of speech,made on mobile phones, performed by individuals in public spaces, whereas others are of the opinion that we should have the freedom to converse,regardless of the location.In my opinion,while I think that talking on the phone in crowded locations might be annoying,I do not think that we should not go as far as to ban it. On the one hand, speaking on mobile phones in those particularly bustling areas is a matter of breaking moral codes,which is unethical and not having common sense.In some packed places like the subway and on buses, some people are either tired or want to have a peaceful moment while commuting to their desired workplace or important locations for them. This can be exemplified by the large proportion of the Tokyo public, who have their time of relaxation on public transports such as trains and buses, and thus, chatting on phone in the close proximity to those rest craving individuals might cause mental disturbance as well as physical tiredness since they could not have a quality rest. On the other hand, the general public does not and should not have the authority,which is interfering with another person's autonomy and liberty and the best we can do is to warn them or to make it less intense by ourselves.There might be some cases of emergencies, where people have to inevitably respond to calls made by important individuals.The masses always have the option of avoid listening to others by putting on headphones to mitigate the noise. For example, most youths and even elderlies in developed countries put on headphones or earphones when they are in public areas so that they would not have to experience noises made by others. In conclusion, the sound leakage of conversations in cramped areas undoubtedly results in irritation for some,but I suppose we should not abuse the authority and make it illegal.