nowadays online shopping is becoming more popular than in the store shopping. Do you agree or disagree

over the last one or two decades, digital shopping is becoming more famous rather than traditional one. In my point of view, e-commerce is the best way to buy anything such as fabric, instace food, and electronics to save the time. However, I completely agree that this is the suggested method to purchase everything. To commence with, due to globalization, everything is coming to our hands without going out to buy through online. Moreover, the digitial shopping saves our time, because they deliver to home and we do not need to go out. One clear example is that, if we want to purchase food, groceries, clothes, and households so we have to go 5 to 6 shops to buy, then 8 to 10 hours would be wasted instead of that we can get them in multiple e-cart sites such as meesho, Flipcart, and Amazon. In this busy world, everybody is with their works so that they are not able to do shopping outside so this would be the recommended one moreover we can use that period to spend with family. On the other hand, e-carts have some disadvantages that color may vary from website. Even though, it has myriad of options but whatever we chosen from digital those did not come as it is. For instance, if we buy a toy or dress for our family at that term we would feel if it would not come properly. Therefore, before buying we have to reasearch search for it and read guidelines, policies and reviews then it would be beneficial. To sum up, having a numerous benefits for online shopping is the best to acquire anything.