Air travel is preferred by the rich people only.Majority of the peope receive no benefit from the development of air travel as an industry. Do you agree or disagree?

There are so many transportation methods available to commute from one place to other places.government collects taxes from these travel sites like airports and ships.And authorities use this money to give benefits to citizens by providing jobs and transfer facilities.So, I completely disagree with the statement. Undoubtedly, it is a fact that many poor crowds in the world can not afford to travel by aeroplane because it is almost two times more expensive than other shipping methods.Because,Making a wind station cost more compared to other transportation such as train and bus stations,as it covers many acres of the city. For example, the Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel airfield of Ahmedabad is divided into two different parts domestic and international which covers thousands of meters of the landscape of Ahmedabad town. However,there are also many profits from the breeze sites. First of all,they create job opportunities for middle-class families. For instance,folks can get jobs as security guards and shopkeepers in airport terminals. Moreover,airstrips provide living facilities and food for passengers. Secondly,they make bigger warehouses to stock parcels and other things. Thirdly,airports make a website from which people can purchase flight tickets online through the internet by paying online. Lastly,the biggest advance to choosing air services is to save time as it takes much lesser time than another commute system. To sum up, although air travel does not only give benefit rich people it also benefits the common public,By providing financially and opting for jobs for normal families. In addition,airships give facilities to ship objects like vehicles and food.That’s why I disagree with this statement.