Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Sports have been popular these days and many people tend to be interested more. Some successful sports experienced gain more salary deals than people in other professions. While some think this is reasonable but others think it is unfair. In this essay, Both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail, before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, sports players make a reputation and grow the economy of their countries. Many nations in this world have been known for sports. For example, Germany won in Football World Cup 2014 against Argentina, while everybody thought that Argentina will win. As a result, This makes Germany's economy increased above the average. Sports have advantages over what they get. Another factor is, that sports can be caused physical health, Such as asthma which is an often medical problem, and the rare case is a heart problem. Some will say that exercises are essential for body health. However, exercising could be dangerous for the heart. this issue is founded on 35 years old or older, than young athletes. This could say that, The more they practice intense, the more medical conditions will happen. On the other hand, Many professions should be dignity too, which are doctors, teachers, and the military. These people must be honoured and appropriate compensation. For example, Thai doctors in public hospitals get only 20,000 baht monthly while they are working all day long, diagnosing patients or even saving their lives. In addition, Thai teachers achieved only 15,000 baht per month which they are growing our nation's future through education. Every professional who has skilled and passionate should be more reputed. In conclusion, In my opinion, I disagree with this statement and I stand for the latter view. It is unfair to community who worked hard but did not receive what they deserved. Many professions have abilities which are given fewer opportunities. However, sports are significant for many reasons so do others professions.