Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

It is often argued that people who planned early their life on a career path and work towards it can achieve a balanced job satisfaction than their counterparts who changed their jobs substantially. I strongly agree with this statement because it provides enhanced work - life balance with family and a better understanding of the company's moral values in long run. Firstly, the requirement of career progression provides the people with necessary work satisfaction for proper balancing. This is because the stressful job prospects will have a direct impact on people ’s family lives ruined due to frequent changes in jobs than with adequate pre-planning of their life well ahead. Moreover, the pace of working situation demands an additional skill which can be subjective to plan them in the proper period. For example, in Japan school gives necessary personality development training to kids to choose a career line and working towards resulted in massive job satisfaction as reported by employees from Microsoft Corporation. Secondly, people with better planning preferably understand the organizational moral values in line with their career chosen as an advantage. Furthermore, it gives them a pleasure to work for an individual business with potential values in their decisions and thus by reaching the life improvement always. However, people with more job replacements result in taking additional time to cope with the company culture. For instance, in India, those who join as a trainee in a multinational company with the required training reach the top level within a time of 20 years than their other colleagues. To conclude, early choice of their career path is likely to have a better advantage on work - life balance than those who prefer to change their work locations always. This is because it gives them proper life balance with family and completely studies the cultural values of the company in the long last relationship.