Some people argue that globalisation has been a great benefit to people around the world, while others believe that it is the cause of many of the problems we see today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In terms of the globalisation, there has been a debate going on in the modern world. Some people believe that globalisation has been a great benefit to people around the world. Others believe that it is the cause of many of the problem we see today. I am in favour of first statement. First of all, globalisation has so much effect on immigration. People are looking for places to survive under good contions for theirselfs themself as well as their families. Due to the increasing life expenses and unemployment are the main issue for immigrants. That movement among the countries cause lots of trouble for citizens to whom has been already living wealthy contries. Increasing population of rich cities may also effect the employment and cost of living. Secondly, crime rate may increas, just because of globalisation. Cities would be much more crowded and safety would be an case for those places. Lack of police forces forse or even not enough national health services are likely to owervelheme due to arising population. On the other hand, commuting is more than ever due to the globalisation. people have a chance to know different culture and different languages just because of commuting. As long as we understand each other better, our communication would become more stronger. Trade and bussiness in between nations will increase rapidly, if we have enough and good understanding each other. In conclusion, I believe that the main purpose of globalisation is to find the better for ourself and our nation. We should concider globalisation neither individual nor governments. During this big wave of globalisation, if we find the balance on living coast, safety, healt services and living coast as people of earth, all together alltogether, all of the results of globalisation would turn to a great benefit for all of us. Yet, it is obvious that we haven't found the optimum way of globalisation. employment is the one of the crucial issue for immigrants.